Sylvanas reading her own wiki page trying to figure out her own motivations

>Sylvanas reading her own wiki page trying to figure out her own motivations

Attached: SylvanasCalculating.png (680x445, 454.64K)

why does her hair look like thick spaghetti?

can someone explain this reddit meme? I'm not good at math so I don't know what those formulas are used for

>Dies defending her homeland and is raised in undying service to the ones who killed her
>slowly breaks free of her new master and forms an independent group of others like her, hated by nearly everyone else
>faced with enemies on all sides, is forced to make the decision to join with allies across the ocean to protect the people who now look to her as their leader
>struggles with the issue that her people can only repopulate themselves by doing exactly what was done to her
Hmm, that seems pretty complex, how about we...
>forget her people looking up to her, now it's implied they are her thralls just like she was to Arthas
>No longer gives a fuck about the morality of killing to replenish her ranks, will indiscriminately murder hundreds just because she can
>openly hates all of her allies, going as far as to directly disobey orders several times to server her needs only
>No longer cares about the people she raised, seeing them as means to her own selfish ends even though she damned them to the same fate as her own
>makes a deal with turbo-Satan for more personal power, potentially damning the entire world because of it
Oh wait, she's a woman and we're modern Blizz, she can't do anything wrong!
>retcon makes it so all the bad things she did were because of the evil part of her soul, despite her also doing good things while presumably only having this evil part so why didn't she only do evil things the whole time?