Leaks the TF2 source code and creates the years-long bot issues which have effectively killed the game

>leaks the TF2 source code and creates the years-long bot issues which have effectively killed the game
What the actual FUCK was his problem?

Attached: rsljh2re8jz31.png (640x480, 228.62K)

Did he really leaked the code?

>have effectively killed the game

I've been playing the game for 10 years, it's fine and there are zero bots on community servers, which are apparently a retard filter.

Cant blame valve for telling their fans to fuck off when people like Tyler McNigger make up the majority of their audience

Unironicall yes

Thanks for the source code faggot!

>32 man
>fastrespawn
>nospread
>24/7 2fort nocappingallowed
>customhatmenu
I'll pass. All the good 24 man servers with either a good rotation or 24/7 of the maps I like are long gone.

we know that he has been part of the group that ultimately leaked the source code, so he definitely knew about source code being in the wild
keep in mind that he kept sending emails to Valve about some mods potentially using Valve code or assets from other Valve games or leaked alpha/beta for breaking NDA or something like that, I'm not into legal stuff, because the modders refused to suck his cock

I want to believe

Can you prove it somehow????

This dude is leggit mentally ill.

Valve dont want to work on it anymore because of all the bots. Making an update would been pouring millions into fixing a game which is basically already on autopilot. The Jungle Inferno update is basically confirmed to be their last.

hideous fucking mutt

>millions
You think it would cost millions for Valve to start charging money for the game again? Because that's how you solve this overnight.

That red t-shirt makes him look like nikocado

It's cause he has daddy issues and hates valve now.

Attached: 1625997783771.png (330x300, 128.69K)