Did you get to do what you wanted to this weekend? No? Well, there's always next weekend, right?

Did you get to do what you wanted to this weekend? No? Well, there's always next weekend, right?

Attached: maxresdefault (29).jpg (1280x720, 166.43K)

I played no videogames but I did masturbate a lot and also posted about ~300 posts on Any Forums. Tme well spent I say

I just wish people would leave me the fuck alone, every time I want to get drunk someone is pestering me with their fucking bullshit and by the time I'm done I have to work again, I'm ready to kill someone if they keep it up

I don't get weekends off brother

Attached: 1652646004723.jpg (214x236, 6.4K)

im studying law at oxford so I have no time off

Something is fucked in my brain or my body, I just keep laying here all weekend and no matter what I’m still exhausted

Based
That's a symptom of depression user

I guess I did, I basically hung out with various friends this weekend.
Normally the weekend is my time to catch up on my to-do list and hanging out with people is tiring, but I think it's better for my mental health if I spend time with other people.
I did not play any video games and they were not on my to-do list, but I'll probably play some CSGO later today.

THE LOATHESOME FRIEND HAVER

No, I was procrastinating the whole weekend, now it's 10PM, and I'm writing assignments for tomorrow.

Attached: will be great.jpg (761x563, 60.49K)

Yes, I played games, lifted and smoked lots of weed. Might even do some more lifting before I go to bed.

Attached: 1652410784766.jpg (1024x959, 117.96K)

Yet here you are, writing pointless things on a Vietnamese basket weaving website. Shame. Tsk tsk tsk.

Not him but

Yes the weekend was great

Beat Elden Ring with my Paladin build and found a website with hundreds of Hentai videos with Mega links and subs for everything. Already at 45gb of maid videos and counting!

Attached: yes.png (571x387, 428.59K)