Best game in history

>name a better one
you can't

Attached: Nier_Screenshot_Online_000_03_1486122837.02.jpg (9600x5400, 2.92M)

Automata was just a slightly okay 6/10/

in what aspects?
for me music and atmosphere both 10/10

Ocarina Of Time.
NA was however a magnificent masterpiece. An emotional, profound experience.

there is a word for what your are experiencing right now, OP. It is a state of being 'bedazzled'. Your love of giant robots, sexy girls, awesome rock/classic music, and over the top platinum combat, has hidden the blemishes of the game. Fairly soon you will discover that Nier Automata is merely an average game, and quite bad in many ways. It is not unlike a romance period with a seemingly perfect partner, and over the years that perfect partner becomes boring and soul-destroying.

Attached: REALLY MAKES YA THINK.jpg (494x628, 49.82K)

i've been listening to the ost for 2 years now and never get tired of it
the story to me is impressive

fpbp
MGSV, Bloodborne etc.

Attached: 1647115802421.jpg (640x640, 75.42K)

you already know the asspects

The problem with Automata is that the presentation is the best part. The art direction, aesthetic, music, atmosphere... It's all phenomenal and engaging. But the actual gameplay and writing is nothing special.

Average is selling it short, it's a good game, but I agree it dazzled me first playthrough, then not that good in subsequent playthroughs. I was invested in these androids.

I didn't like the original due to the endings structure, at least in Automata the conditions were easy to get to and the 2nd ending was an entirely different characters

There's OTHER games? Huh
Anyway, gotta go do mini-game job. Glory to baked yummies kind

b
l
a
c
k
e
d

I can name several. Automata had really bad combat which took away. Xenogears, Xenoblade X, FFV, SMT 4 are all better.