I know you're burnt out and sick of this game too

I know you're burnt out and sick of this game too.

Attached: elden-ring-button-03-1623460560664.jpg (2080x2080, 580.4K)

no I take it slow and just play for an hour or so everyday.

I just checked and you're wrong

i played it for the entire weekend straight and yeah i’m burnt out as fuck

Actually I kinda am, yeah. I'm about 90 hours in and only have a couple of endgame areas left but I'll be pretty relieved once it's over and o can start playing something else. I'll definitely return to it for a NG+ run at some point or maybe start a new character, but right now I'm pretty burnt out.

Nah, but I must be the slowest player out there. Only just got to the Capital.

Attached: Untitled.png (930x379, 552.74K)

get on my level. still haven't gotten to the academy and i started playing on launch.

no i just started my 3rd build, and the build variety is huge so i have many more planned yet to come. i cant put this shit down lol
i know youre just wishfully coping, OP.

>P-PLEASE STOP HAVING FUN WITH ELDEN RING GUYS ITS NOT FUNNY ANYMORE

Attached: 1636048855005.jpg (384x500, 40.75K)

Lmao no

Yeah I don't think I'm going to touch it again until DLC. It's too long for a second playthrough so soon.

Actually I just defeated the Omen Bros at the capital, deciding between Volcano Mansion or the deep root dungeons next. If anything my opinion of the game keeps going up.

Nah I take week long breaks so I'm still feeling fresh in NG+6

Attached: eldenring_2022_03_28_08_09_40_240.png (1920x1080, 63.12K)

Nope, going on 300 hours.

yet we are still talking about it

>NG+
Pointless, better to just stay in first play through and make pvp an coop characters. Nothing more souless and lonesome then doing NG+.

Beelined to the Ranni ending after Fire Giant and never looked back. Won't be replaying, won't get the DLC. I'll get back on to help my friends via co-op because that's actually fun. Game is a huge disappointment