Marston wants to remove his peter and wear a dress, huh? Well dutch...

>Marston wants to remove his peter and wear a dress, huh? Well dutch, I reckon it ain't our business what a fella does to his own person. Hell, I'd reckon I'd be a fibbin son of a bitch if I said I hadn't had them thoughts myself *chuckles*

Attached: RDR2_Arthur_Morgan_Default.jpg (723x815, 72.27K)

>kills 600 lawmen
>beats an critically ill man over $5
>has a bastard son and abandons them
>commits atrocities in the name of greed
>BUT I GIVE PEOPLE MONEY NOW SO THAT REDEEMS ALL OF MY SINS
fucking retarded game

I love sjw arthur posting

Imagine, IMAGINE, being this absolutely brain dead fucking retarded. My God, KYS this instant!

I do too. It perfectly encapsulates the whole “big tough guy who happens to have views that perfectly conform to California liberals” meme you see in tons of media nowadays.

im a writer for r* this is eerily similar to our plans for rdr3.

>AT LEAST WE DONT USE THE N WORD AND WE LET WOMEN DO OUR SHOOTING! '
>*Micah Steps in*
>No Dutch! NO! Don't listen to Blacklung! It's our God given right to hate women and be racist! DUTCH! C'mon DUTCH!

Attached: 1425636437.jpg (445x525, 39.96K)

They even added the KKK to a time where they weren't even active just to show how pure and super liberal Arthur was and it's canon he hates the KKK in a time period where they shouldn't even exist.

Good morning sir

did you even play the game fucking retard?

>kills an entire town and 20 lawmen
>well now it just aint right, john wants to be johanna now he might aswell compete with women in sports

>hey Dutch, you heard about that 'Karl Marx' guy? They're handin' out his books down near the town hall, talkin bout how hard workin folks oughtta rise up against the rich folk and take all their stuff. Hell, I like the sounda that

Attached: 9f531cb5a80e32a5280106a51eb3ae85.jpg (658x911, 77.24K)

I wish you could play as this guy instead