Elden Ring has the worst boss fights collectively in a fromsoft game since demon’s souls

Elden Ring has the worst boss fights collectively in a fromsoft game since demon’s souls

Attached: EC8306A3-17DB-418E-B396-221A24FB0125.jpg (262x193, 5.24K)

nah

Demon souls bosses were 100 times better dumbass.

I agree but you're not allowed to have this opinion, elden ring needs to be a flawless masterpiece that cannot be criticised.

>im not bad actually um im a game design expert let me tell you why this attack i got hit but is unfai
shut the fuck up. ok? shut the fuck up.

Demon souls bosses 100 times worse than anything. Terrible ballanced, force you to cheese, half of bosses are gimmicks.

Ikr baka we should pump elden ring hate thread from 100 daily to 1000 daily

Dark Souls II was far worse. Elden Ring lacks memorable characters and moments for bosses, they're just mechanical challenges for the most part, but Dark Souls II didn't have either.
The Crucible Knight you fight in the Limgrave Evergaol is just a buffed up regular enemy and it's still a better fight than almost anything in DS2.

Filtered

all of ER's interesting characters to me exist way the fuck outside of roudntable and the main plot. The merchants and Alexander in particular I wish had more to them.

What? No. You're wrong. The only hard boss in that game would probably be the Gargoyles.

They at least did something different and were mostly memorable as a result. Now bosses are a blur of roll/attack rhythm game dudes-with-sword or giant monsters that fight your camera more than your character.

I know this is a bait thread, but, no joke, I think Malenia might actually be the worst boss in the series. Not counting meme shit like reskins or DS2.

I just wanted to make this thread op. Yes I agree. Ds3 bosses are 100x better. This is the second worst just before dark souls 2.

As far as bosses go
BB>ds3>sekiro>ds1>des>ds2