Tfw you have “the talk” again

>tfw you have “the talk” again

Attached: E426E5BA-8991-4EF2-A00C-C21ACEA8491E.png (1280x732, 255.43K)

I've been getting one of those at least once a week lately.
I'm about to fucking lose it.

y

I miss being a neet. Being a wagecuck is hell on earth.

I would rather be a depressed neet than a depressed wagecuck forced to work around normal niggers.

this isn't encouraging me to get a job or move out

I can't have the talk because I live alone now

>constantly have a pdf open of a book I'm studying to alt-tab to whenever someone comes in
>eventually they'll realize I'm taking quite a while to finish it
why am i like this

I got fired from my job for not vaxxing. I'm neet with money and live alone. Bliss, though I will only be able to do this until maybe December before I'll need to get a job again.
Wish I was rich so I could just retire and be permanent neet.

>tfw I had one talk and took it seriously, got a job, then got a better job
>tfw I'm financially independant with more friends now than when I was a child

Attached: Dab.png (558x382, 217.04K)

Birds that don't learn to fly never leave the nest

>I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep! I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep! I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep! I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep! I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep! I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep! I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep! I get up, I shower, I get on Any Forums, I browse all day, I get off and I go to sleep!

Attached: 1647209607124[1].jpg (1280x720, 105.05K)

i haven't left my house in weeks