Skyrim is legitimately the only game I have been playing since 2011 outside of the occasional Rocket League and Fable...

Skyrim is legitimately the only game I have been playing since 2011 outside of the occasional Rocket League and Fable II replay. I have thousands of hours spanning multiple versions and releases. Skyrim is GOAT.

Attached: ss_5d19c69d33abca6f6271d75f371d4241c0d6b2d1.1920x1080-3.jpg (1920x1080, 1.2M)

Based. My boyfriend and I love Skyrim too.

Attached: 1636754180026.jpg (2560x1440, 702.54K)

Skyrim is peak casual bethesda. something that is designed to satisfy everyone while still maintaining their open-world philosophy.

their mod tools are a huge advantage for them too giving the average player simple yet complex tools that he can use to create games on their own like the forgotten city.

I have a lot of hours in Skyrim too but only modded, vanilla Skyrim is shallow, boring trash.
Gameplay overhauls are a must.

It's alright.

Attached: 20220215115627_1.jpg (2560x1440, 1.23M)

Starfield will be KINO.

>defending skyrim

Probably not. How people expect anything from Bethesda is beyond me

What do you even do in this game? I played it for a long ass time since release and I'm now dead tired of it because I managed to narrow it down to a speed run of obtaining really good items that I will never need to upgrade.
It's not like you can roleplay in it.

Skyrim VR is one of my top video games of all time. If anyone has a headset and hasn't tried it yet, I highly recommend that you get on that immediately. Don't forget the essential VR mods like VRIK and HIGGS, plus whatever you usually use for SE.

amen to that

It just works user, you should buy it.

i did
thanks todd

What's so good about Skyrim VR?

"Oh wow it's Skyrim again but this time it's really close to my eyes!"

Nice try, Todd, but no sale.

lol cope