That 28 year old with a BA in compsci who still has an anime pfp, works in retail...

>that 28 year old with a BA in compsci who still has an anime pfp, works in retail, and tries to boss people around in CS:GO

Attached: cat.gif (476x480, 2.79M)

literally me except I stealthily work 4 remote jobs have 2 apartments and dont bother talking to anyone

Your life is less fulfilling than mine.

Post job

why two apartments?

Attached: 1634596885917.png (469x585, 85.98K)

>CS degree
>Retail
For what purpose?

>Bachelor of Arts in Computer Science

Attached: 1640633301836.jpg (770x780, 129.5K)

I use one as storage for my side hustle

Pain in the ass to get the foot into the IT industry door. Took me 2 years of bimonthly interviews to get my first job with zero experience.

math is... LE HARD

you're expendable and you will lose your job to a team of 20 illiterate indians in only a handful of years.

doesnt matter if you net 300k a year and have 3 digit IQ to invest

I'm an art grad who has a ba, doing msc in comp sci now, I guess I could understand from the guy op's talking about's perspective but learning about algorithms and data I'm quite sure the guy didn't get a job because he did a course based on writing essays instead of actually learning how to code. But yeah I'll still forever believe math is difficult.

>Thinking I fell for the code monkey meme
I tard-wrangle civil engineers for more than six figures.

I feel like I should be going into IT instead of the whole code monkey thing, if not just get into Devops. Just programming for years on end doesn't seem so stable considering you learn more from doing IT than just coding all your life.

Is he in the room with us right now?

what about 27 year old pathetic neet loser with no skills and a boatload of depression and mental problems and literally nobody to help me get on my feet.

Attached: 1625659659884.png (1152x666, 455.85K)

be me
>26 year old kissless virgin
>never had a job
>NEET with autism bucks
>270 lbs