Serious Question: Will I like this if I never played Dark Souls or any other Soulsborne?

Serious Question: Will I like this if I never played Dark Souls or any other Soulsborne?

Attached: elden-ring-plakat.jpg (940x529, 56.32K)

Maybe. A lot of the reused Dark Souls 3 stuff will feel brand new to you

You'll hate your first playthrough.

You might. These games are wildly popular for a reason, they’re pretty fun and the art design is really good. They’re not as hard as people say, I’m pretty awful at most games and have been able to beat most of this series.

no, this game is hard even for Souls veterans. You'll probably get your shit kicked in

It's going to be painful but you will get used to it

If you aren't a pussy and you are able to get through hardship. If you are a casual and you play ez games you will hate it. I am a souls vet and even for me it is pretty difficult. You will probably get fucked hard, so I'd recommend playing Dark Souls 1 first as a prereq

I just want to clarify....I've technically played Dark Souls at a friends house over a decade ago but I didn't really "get" the combat so I ended up dying a lot and then we just played Call of Duty.

Ok then you will get raped if you play this game. You should play Souls 1 first (I'm the same guy that said this a few posts ago)

>If you aren't a pussy and you are able to get through hardship

Attached: nerdy kid.jpg (600x450, 42.83K)

.t

Attached: DSP oh my god.jpg (1280x720, 78.13K)

Yes. There is no linear story between them (just random references/ties that will go over your head.) I would like it more if I hadn't played them. It lacks the same... soul.

You're more likely to like this than the people who played all souls games but aren't fromdrones.
It's more of the exact same game but it'll be fresh to you

Dude its a fucking videogame
Touch grass sometime

git gud faggot

touch grass is zoomerniggerspeak
no one gives a shit what you think