Comfy Elden Ring discussion

How are you liking the game so far?

Attached: 1638255455768.png (1930x1086, 3.03M)

havent played it

I hate the open world but I enjoy the unique dungeons very much

what do u mean unique dungeons?

Its good. Already thinking about a second playthrough on a new character, getting OP makes alot of the latter areas feel not as intense.

Attached: me.jpg (2560x1440, 562.92K)

These shades next to blaidd at the radahn festival, are those people I missed? No spoilers please just want to know if I need to keep searching the world

I just started playing, is it me or do Dex weapons kind of suck? The scimitar feels like you need to like, properly committ when you use it against big enemies, but still do fuck-all damage when you actually hit something. The only weapons i'm finding actual success with are bleed weapons (knife/claws etc) and they feel like cheating to use.

which new character?

I just got teleported to the a part of the capital city and a huge chunk of the black part of the map got revealed. Holy fuck this game is huge.

Can't decide whether to make my Vagabond a Pure Strength, Str/Faith, or Str/Int build and it's stopping me from progressing as I don't want to lose my Runes

Take super dooper long route in hopes of finding a map of the area. Literally traverse an entire continent just to get here. Picrel happens. What do you do? I don't get George RR Martin's sense of humor here.

Attached: eldenring_2022_02_28_21_34_12_182.jpg (1920x1080, 558.57K)

I'm nearing what I think is the end of Lyndell Royal Capital. I don't want to progress further, I think I'm at the end of the game and I didn't fight a few of the demigods.

I think the world feels a little empty and I'm not a fan of the pc port but other than that it's very enjoyable to play

yeah pretty much, i dont want to say a lot but you need to get to the caval island first