What brought you to Danganronpa?

What brought you to Danganronpa?

Attached: 1645177464759.jpg (1079x986, 370.93K)

Came for Aoi, stayed for Nagito.

I want to stick my dick in this crazy bitch.
Still haven't played the game though.

Attached: __enoshima_junko_danganronpa_drawn_by_barry_nah__d71e8e10e486fee5ddf33549b569d7b5.jpg (1623x1217, 444.43K)

This but I came for Nagito and stayed for Nagito

I came for Monokuma because he looked fucking ridiculous.

Attached: 117974294792749.png (267x374, 109.37K)

When I first started talking to my gf we would troll on Minecraft roleplay servers, most of them were Danganronpa oriented.

*skip a few months*
Halloween rolls around, I dress up as Junko, she dresses up as Monokuma *keep in mind I have no knowledge of the series besides the killing game concept.*

Whenever I opened the door for trick or treaters they'd always scream
>Junko!
yet they never recognized Monokuma. This confused the fuck out of me since I thought the bear was the mascot, played through the games a few weeks later to see why so many kids knew who I was

idk i just woke up in a school and couldn't remember anything

Any Forums told me to play it so I did and it took them four games to create my husbando

Attached: 0.png (540x540, 256.8K)

ps, i despise danganronpa now, i can only get into games if they're visual novels now

Heard it was similar to Ace Attorney so I tried the first one on PSP, back when it only had a fan translation.

Only played the rest of the series much later when it got a PC port. And I did the mistake of actually watching DR3 anime

I was tricked into thinking it was a game where people lived or died based on how you acted in the free time, realized I had basically been lied to.
Still liked it though, just made me interested in the LNs and fanfiction post-game.

These two (mostly Nagito)

Attached: 61556571_p0.jpg (2480x1748, 2.49M)