Takes 4 hours to beat

>takes 4 hours to beat
>costs 39.99€
>or.... a fitshits miner leeching performance
Sifubros.... We got too cocky

Attached: SIFU_Reveal_Screenshot_1920x1080_Dancefloor.jpg (1920x1080, 375.08K)

>Sifu shills ignored him

>a fitshits miner leeching performance
Are most people on 4ch tech illiterate? What miners? I've been pirating shit for the last 12 years and I've yet to get a single virus/miner on my system.

No, but you are

Most of them are, they download shit from the fake mirror sites that are full of malware and miners and blame it on the repacker, then cry about it here because they're retarded babies who can't admit they're wrong.

it only takes 4 hours if you breeze through shit and you won't, this game is actually pretty difficult and most people get filtered by the club, there's also the fact that all the levels are well made and fantastically designed, the museum is just amazing, the foreshadowing throughout the level is just cool as fuck

It's just zoomies who can't use basic shit like tpb.
They literally type out X game free download, go on skidrowXxXcracksfreegames.com and click all the links.

Imagine unironically shilling for fitgirl, did you find 4channel on reddit?

Attached: pepefroggie.jpg (780x438, 35.42K)

guess what, champ? I’ve spent at least 8-10 hours so far….

HAVING FUN!

haha, hey Jack, this might sound weird to someone as young as yourself. but I don’t rush to the end. and if I like a fight section? well, bucko, I’m gonna play that section till I get bored

which isn’t gonna happen soon cause I chose to play as female

AND I FEEL FUCKING CUTE, LOL!

The worst part is he's aware there's a repack for it but thinks it's the only way to pirate it.
Even though the very existence of a repack implies there's a crack for it. What a stupid little nigger

How do I know If I have a miner? Are there dedicated programs to find them?

Neither me nor that guy mentioned fitgirl, you absolute mouth-breather.
Rent-free incarnate.