Well Any Forums ?

Well Any Forums ?

Attached: AAAAA.jpg (1024x576, 114.9K)

Are these any good if I never played the originals? Are they pozzed?

No and yes.

Neither because both are woke shit.

the reverse of what said

>childhood
BG2 is better
>adulthood
BG1 is better

Attached: baldurs-gate-03.png (950x720, 1012.6K)

literally the only thing mildly woke is the dogshit dlc expansion that was made a couple years b ack that you can completely ignore

just raided the bandit camp and then got my ass handed to me by spiders

Should I buy it as a complete beginner to CRPGs?

If you enjoy outdated janky crpgs you will probably enjoy them.

Why does my characters keep missing in this game. Literally everyone but dorn is useless. I should have just made myself a healslut for Dorn or something.

BG1&2 are still the best CRPGs.

How are the android tablet versions?

Boring. Its just so boring pillars of eternity to is fucking booring. I don't lie they all are

If you have some tablet 10"+ it's really comfy. I'm playing BG1 and 2 since release back in 1998/2000 and played it for my first time last year on my iPad Pro 12,9".
It was maximum comfiness.

Attached: 1598610562467.png (600x600, 671.92K)

Thank you. I have an 11" android tablet and there's barely anything to play on it that can be called a game. I wish titles like HOMM or Panzer General had official ports.

Are you asking if the Bladur's Gate series is "well Any Forums"? What happens if it's "unwell Any Forums"?

>maturity
They're both bad.

They are great. My first time was 2018. And even without nostalgia one of the best rpgs for me

1 is for low-level comfy fellowship-of-the-ring-leaving-home-for-a-journey comfy
2 is for over-the-top-wow-effect but combat-wise more fun because higher level

ironic take; it's like diablo but less edgy