Game has a noob trap that sucks in thousands of hours

>game has a noob trap that sucks in thousands of hours

Let's not forget chuuni vidya and sengoku era vidya, basically ALL samurai and ninja games.
Honestly what's the fucking point?

Attached: 1631573851559.jpg (720x852, 77.42K)

Other urls found in this thread:

files.catbox.moe/v6vw6s.mp4
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

>kanbun
>manyougana

Attached: (Original) Adult Animation - Anon - F - Wolfie.gif (252x196, 2.87M)

even natives need furigana to read half the time

I actually know 谺 and 蠱 by sheer coincidence. They weren't part of any deck I studied but came up in various media I consumed. The latter is pretty old-fashioned as far as I'm aware.

I could maybe guess the meaning of one or two others based on the radicals, but nothing concrete.

Attached: avatar8.jpg (314x469, 14.16K)

The fuck is this bing bong ching chong shit?

Japanese would be objectively better if it was just Hiragana. Fuck Kanji.

終焉 is a farily common word
so is 迸る if you play nukige

Yoo lets just invent a second alphabet that we only use to discribe foreign words, what, no it wont fill in the natrual gaps in our languages vocabulary its just an extra hurdle for those learning the language bro

And then theres kanji

no they don't

I don't remember which one of Hiragana and Katakana is which but only one is necessary. I prefer how Hiragana looks so I'd choose that one.

>monolingual american negroid in charge of knowing what he's talking about

sasori
not a word by itself
hako
kodama
mushi
not a word by itself
not a word by itself
tsubute
not a word by itself
not a word by itself
daidai

Considering the amount of homophones in Japanese, no. Kanji is really important and when I understood that it made all the difference in my reading proficiency.

Not even a murican but ok m8, how's that sunk cost of 200 Kanji memorised with 20000 more to go?

Who cares about some gobbldigook rice language

>橙
This isn't a rare kanji at all though.