What does Any Forums think of the art style for my Renpy game?

What does Any Forums think of the art style for my Renpy game?

I finally got myself a drawing tablet and tried to self taught myself how to draw in the past few months.

Attached: Untitled.png (552x979, 558.97K)

Looks cool. Kinda reminds me of a Suda51 game

Also, that's some sweet progress. Keep it up user!

looks aight

I really like it but I'd make the lips smaller, but that's just my personal gripe with it.

This is what the player looks like:

Attached: Untitled2.png (550x978, 468.93K)

I like the vertical presentation, and the art style is weird to me but intriguing.

Wait. THOSE ARE LIPS?

Attached: 1641317243547.jpg (342x342, 55.5K)

Looks soulful

Thanks for the motivation.
That’s because it’s a mobile game!
Yes.
Thanks, I’ll remember your post for my next drawings!

Reminds me of hotel dusk (good game with good art style) but I hate the Jojo art style

Looks fucking weird, but in a good and interesting way. UI could use some work though, it's boring and doesn't fit with the rest of the style. Game could also use a little more color, maybe make the backgrounds more colorfull to contrast with the greyscale characters. Anyway based as fuck that you're actually making a game, keep it up.

It looks like Hotel Dusk and Pablo Picasso had a baby
It's interesting to look at but the UI feels little drab compared to the art

i dont like the lips other than that looks cool

Nice game but why did you base the UI on those old demotivational ppster memes?

Attached: demotivators_picdump_10.jpg (700x560, 47.67K)

I based it on Shin Megami Tensei 1

Attached: 2.png (256x224, 3.44K)

You definitely need more Loomis, user. The front view of the Mysterious Man looks okayush enough but you art absolutely crumbles on that 3/4 of the player character.

Not sure how serious you are but here's the only real honest answer ITT: