You HAVE caught a shiny in PLA

You HAVE caught a shiny in PLA....

Right user?

Attached: 2022020320395400-7CBCCE282CD36658AB28471FB4791102.jpg (1280x720, 285.26K)

the only shiny Ive ever caught was the red gyrados in Gold and HG

Attached: 1626803738414.jpg (280x180, 7.15K)

yea a blue ponita

Not yet, but I only started playing it today, I've been busy with stuff I got for Christmas or on the Steam winter sale.

I don't play this shitty game

Is PLA worth playing? I enjoy Pokemon but got bored of the series with the heavy handholding in the 3D games, but I've always been skeptical of the people who wanted "open world pokemon". Is the game genuinely fun or are people praising it just for being something new?

Gameplay loop is incredibly fun, fast paced, and addicting.

Same.

Non-random shiny handouts don't count.

Attached: 25de4181eb55b8228bfc61a293ec4dc510-04-pokemon-gun.rsquare.w1200.jpg (1200x1200, 135K)

Zubat and Murkrow so far.

Fun but very shallow. Don't expect to put much thought into what you're doing or needing much technical skill.

>Gameplay loop
Could've just said trash. Oh well....

YAMEROOOO

Attached: 1629894081628.jpg (495x362, 17.39K)

They handout a shiny Ponyta in this game.

No, I got 2 in BDSP so my luck has run dry for about another 10 years

I have never found a shiny in the wild in a single pokemon game and I've played 5.
I've always had to use the methods for manipulating odds or those that guarantee you one.

have you played pixelmon?
think that but with a checklist and dialogue boxes

Are any of these Evo lines in the game?

>swinub/piloswine/mamoswine
>venipede/whirlipede/scolipede
>cottonee/whimsicott
>deino/zweilous/hydreigon
>spheal/sealeo/walrein

Ty anons.

Yes
No
No
No
Yes

Yes to Swinub and Spheal, no to others

Yes. A retard shinny bidoof

Damn 2/5. Hmm, there's rumors of dlc that adds like 150+ Pokemon going around. Maybe I'll hold off for a bit. There's enough stuff coming out this month + next month anyway.

Of course.