Whatcha playing user? Is it fun?

Whatcha playing user? Is it fun?

Attached: 1643770511179.jpg (1080x1440, 82.97K)

Vampire Survivors and N++
Both are fun

saint's row 4
it's alright

I've been playing Fights in Tight Spaces, and it's pretty fun.

Albion online

Its pretty good but a shame its F2P because it attracts nothing but third worlders.

Wanna play vidya but Niggerman keeps sitting on my keyboard

Attached: 1643504611007.jpg (3264x2448, 2.29M)

POE league tomorrow

borderlands 2 im playing gaige and im still saying "wish i was playing zer0" is there a different character you guys would recommend?

Attached: borderlands-2-zero.jpg (1400x700, 145.15K)

Strive, Rev2 and Vampire Survivors. Strive is meh, Rev2 is still one of my favourite fighting games of all time but is small as hell nowadays, and Vampire Survivors is crack.

I installed Street Fighter, but I don't know if I'll play it. I'm not very good at fightems. Will probably uninstall when I need free space.

God of War 2
It's as good as I remember

Whatcha playing user?
XIV
Is it fun?
No.

Best God of War game

>picrel

Attached: f5cd4271e3b45717bbbc08da9fc50551e5624fd5ab16875a11fada9af1caedad.jpg (1600x740, 355.89K)

God of War (2018) I finished it the other day so now I'm running through the Valks, I wonder what a pain the queen will be

I'm playing The Division 1 because I like the basic gameplay of Div 2 but I'm much more a fan of the winter post-apocalyptic hellscape of New York, than overgrown grassland summer in Washington. And it's much better than The Division 2. Also playing Sam's Story in Metro Exodus and God of War on Steam.

I've been playing Hollow Knight, currently trying to get through Kingdom's Edge

Arkham Origins