Your gaming habits?

Do you always finish games, or start a new game, quickly get bored and jump another one?
Do you play multiple games at the same time, or only one at a time?
What is the ratio of your time spent between new AAA releases, indie games, retro gaming, online, etc?
Do you only play specific kind of games, or alternate between different genres?
Do you only play single-player, multi-player or both? What ratio?
How many games do you typically start every year?
How many games do you typically finish every year?

Attached: 1612991218595.jpg (277x295, 9.8K)

I've been playing one game and one game only for the last 2 years:

That sounds a bit autistic but I'm not judging. What game?

Team Fortress 2 and yes I am autistic.

90% of my playtime is spent playing games i've already played.
i always think "oh this game looks neat, i'll start it after another XCOM campaign."
and then i never do.

Also forgot to ask: consoles or PC?

Why don't you play other games? Isn't TF2 shit since it turned F2P?
I still play L4D2 a lot myself.

i've been making a concerted effort to finish everything i start. i've been strict, even if that means a month for a 7 hour game lol

I've tried other games on and off for a while(had a war thunder phase for a couple months but I luckily managed to pull out of that train-wreck) but I always end up coming back to tf2. Idk sum it up to my autism but there's something about the game that keeps me coming back.

I used to be like this, 12k hours but pubs just aren't what they used to be with all the people casually using aimbot and not many community servers still around where I am

whenever I have the options of save slots I always go to the next empty or the oldest save slot, this is the only logical corse of action and anyone who uses only 1 or only the first row of save slots is an ape

I like it when i have 1 game to focus on. Then i move to the next one.