Gnosia

Why is she such a bitch?

Attached: __raqio_gnosia_drawn_by_letochaos__sample-471c43740bc4698d167e1f12a3395060.jpg (850x1202, 276.62K)

Raqio was born male and is aspiring to become a genderless Eunoch user, they are not a girl.

actually a tranny game

Don't care
t. Sha Ming
There's no trannies

Attached: images (4) (13).jpg (739x415, 32.68K)

Are you really going to freeze me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Gleese Military Academy, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Gnos, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. You are nothing to me but just another lemming. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me on the bridge? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across Gleese and your ID is being logged right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the Gleese army and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little "clever" vote was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn't, you didn't, and now you're paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You're fucking dead, kiddo.

So what was up with Kukrushka going apeshit on the Remnan/Kukrushka guard duty loop?

did you beat the game

will i like this if i like zero escape, danganronpa, etc.

Attached: Turning_ranmaru.jpg (680x495, 53.39K)