OH NO NO NO

And it all comes tumbling down

Attached: Screenshot_20220131-232148_Chrome.jpg (1080x774, 172.36K)

Other urls found in this thread:

ftc.gov/news-events/media-resources/mergers-and-competition/merger-review
twitter.com/AnonBabble

They're just doing their job. They're not going to stop anything.

This. They wouldn't have announced the deal in the first place if it wasn't a sure thing.

Not like they're going to do jack shit

>Microsoft Deal for Activision to Be OK'd by FTC After Receiving Lobbyist Money
ftfy

>The US government actually doing its job

That's literally part of the normal process you dumb ESL

The Cope is Real

Attached: 1560216482666.png (474x477, 216.27K)

I'm not an expert, but I do listen to a few investing podcasts. They have said something that any purchase over 100 million dollars automatically triggers a review. (this was for today's Bungies purchase, not specifically about Microsoft) so basically this is just procedure as far as i'm aware.

You realize the Bungie acquisition will ALSO be reviewed by the FTC, yes?
Like, that's part of their job

No one is coping, you're just retarded.

Attached: 1622092273627.gif (245x280, 1.3M)

Xcucks... please give me some hopium...

>
>
>
>
>
>
>The Cope is Real

Attached: SONYGGER - Copy.png (974x1200, 1.5M)

I HURT MYSELF TODAY
TO SEE IF I STILL FEEL
I FOCUS ON THE PAIN
THE ONLY THING THAT'S REAL

Attached: 1635904359017.png (201x243, 48.89K)

Based SonyGODS

bruh, they literally have to announce this kind of things, they're publicly traded companies.

Why did you post a playstation owner user?

Attached: F1482FD9-BB86-4BF9-A5D0-E105222E3071.jpg (768x1024, 38.26K)

snoys falseflagging

Attached: 770AB576-6569-455C-8E4C-11091679F2A1.jpg (1536x2048, 463.28K)

>Why did you post a playstation owner user?

Attached: chuddy.jpg (427x570, 23.64K)

Is that the no work tranny

ftc.gov/news-events/media-resources/mergers-and-competition/merger-review