So why aren't you playing guilty gear:strive?

so why aren't you playing guilty gear:strive?

Attached: 1629253967786.png (1163x1162, 1.05M)

I don't find it fun.

looks gay

I take showers and I'm not attracted to teenage boys

It is simply too simple. Simply un fun. Maybe if you wear a diaper you’d like it

too busy on blazblue

I have been. My friends finally picked it up so I hopped back on. I was using Axl but now I'm trying Baiken.

why?

>fightan thread on Any Forums
>strive thread at that
I'll just start and end things for you, OP. The game is simple, it sucks, is censored and I'm an expert but won't post hours or interact with any sort of lobby.

It’s too simple just a guess game too much damage tits too big on Baiken black guys name is Niggeryuki like wtf

Because I'm playing Rev2. I only play Strive with friends.

>black guys name is Niggeryuki
quite based if i do say so

It feels restricting as a low-mid level player.
I caught myself playing matches for the sake of trying to get one more win and not even feeling satisfied when I do get them and hoping another one will do it.
None of the characters scratch the particular itch I want and no DLC has hit it either, and I doubt slayer or that man/bedgirl is gonna do it. Closest I had to a character I liked was anji but I got bored even then.

Attached: 1637870198790.png (503x295, 144.46K)

There’s no neutral
There’s no Bridget
There’s no instant kills
There’s no Faust sodomy super
There’s no special intros
They made Chipp gay now
They made Potemkin a Samoan
They made Millia younger not older
In summation suck my cock and my cousins cock

Redpill me on Happy Chaos. He looks fun but is he hard to play? Or is he just hard in comparison to how simple everyone else is

While combos aren't super crazy in Strive I really want other games to adopt the combo maker/sharing feature it now has.