Have you ever adopted a videogame mannerism/skill into real life? Be honest with us, don't worry about being cringe...

Have you ever adopted a videogame mannerism/skill into real life? Be honest with us, don't worry about being cringe. I'll start with a lot of cringe so you feel comfortable continuing. Here's what I adopted:
>playing mahjong
>drinking japonese tea (especally sencha and matcha)
>adopting the mannerisms of pic related (I'm a lawyer irl and they work incredibly well, people compliment me saying I make good use of hand gestures in my speeches lmao)
>"it can't be helped"

Attached: 1618824917713.png (640x360, 179.23K)

I tried to wall jump like Samus or Mega Man X and dislocated my shoulder

I developed a videogame walk

Attached: pizz gun.png (800x600, 56.43K)

Not really
Something about autism and not being able to mimic things or something

THPS made me want to buy a skateboard

Attached: 1614190938018.png (115x111, 32.96K)

Did it work well for you?

I hold my left off behind my back when only using my right hand like Apollo. I don't even care for Apollo so no idea why I picked that up.

I jack off

I learned English from vidya.

Same. I think you can easily learn any latin language by playing something text heavy (like a visual novel or a MMORPG) and having google translate by the side. It's harder for Japanese though.

Same.
>Oh wow user your English grades are really good where did you learn that?
Playing GTA as a kid.

>don't worry about being cringe
Considering what you're asking us, that's kind of difficult.

I've noticed myself scratching the back of my head like Phoenix when I'm not sure about something.

Wall jumping is actually possible.

what? I played Pokémon when I was 6 but couldn't get past sleeping Snorlax because I didn't understand English.

I perfected the art of bunnyhopping during HS and now I can arrive at my work place in less than 5 minutes

>adopting the mannerisms of pic related (I'm a lawyer irl