Programming

How hard is this to do. Give me some tips niggers I'm tired of making less than 50k a year

Attached: 1659550575676955.gif (265x323, 1.94M)

Other urls found in this thread:

files.catbox.moe/ynye5b.webm
files.catbox.moe/pkiepa.webm
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Are you good at math ?

"Learn to code" is a meme. I'm proficient in all modern programming languages and every database architecture under the sun, but because my degree is in physics rather than CS I can't even get an entry-level interview for a code monkey position.

Attached: 32890176597.jpg (1200x1416, 435.6K)

Yes

My degree is in psychology and I've been a software developer for 15 years, there's no way this is true unless you're either not as good as you think you are or you have some other massive personality flaw or something

Attached: dogloveshiscoffee.jpg (268x265, 16.24K)

It's not hard, just requires a lot of time

Bro just do a masters in computer science and you're good, im sure you have good enough skills if you did physics anyway

This everyone quit now i just got fired from my job and replaced by a jeet its over cs bros we got too cocky

You are just comforting yourself. You probably just suck. I would consider myself below average and my linkedin is bombarded daily.

Attached: 1659702363753076.jpg (1242x1114, 671.36K)

> proficient in all modern programming languages and every database architecture under the sun

What is the advantage of BSON? Is it better for reads or writes?

Columnar vs row db advantages?

Query slow in RDS, wit do?

When rds, when graph, when key value?

Why lazy load in java 8 streams?

Does .net have a memcache?

What is a closure in js

Yeaaaaa

How did you get into your position? I've been shotgunning resumes for the last 6 months and haven't had so much as an interview. I think it might be because my GitHub is basically just boilerplate for trading bots and numerical stuff I did for my degree.

Than learn a low level language