What freelance work has the most demand

So I got my masters in Finance right when the covid pandemic started. I've been NEETing ever since (I take care of my mom and I stand to inherit a decent sum of money). I want to make some money doing freelance work. I am trying to get into copywriting, but it seems like a really saturated field of people who have no idea what hey are doing (half of my work experience is in direct sales so I know bad salesmanship when I see it). Is learning to code still viable? If so, which languages are in demand? I'm kind of a slacker POS, but i'm an 125 IQ autodidact. I have no issue bullshitting or doing work that others would see as immoral.

Attached: mms.png (1500x1500, 96.42K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=AxxEk9wlvd8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Teaching and instruction.

Attached: 1640026551416.jpg (700x530, 39.6K)

>youtube.com/watch?v=AxxEk9wlvd8
Can't see it. It says the video is unavailable

>youtube.com/watch?v=AxxEk9wlvd8
Understood

Thanks for letting me know.

I figured I have some extra time on the side so I set up an upwork account. How can anyone benefit from that platform? the available projects pay almost nothing at all (Wanted: Full website. Will pay $5), and yet there are like 50 people who apply for it. What's the catch? What am I missing here? I knew it was bad, but this is cartoon level bad...

Attached: artworks-qnVhh8kb0B13BWly-vw3N4g-t500x500.jpg (500x500, 66.35K)

Bc there's a whole shit ton of clients who don't know shit about anything and a whole shit ton of freelancers competing on price alone.

If you don't use the filters, it's the world's largest cluster fuck of a flea market.
Cursing and cynicism aside, in my experience, once you find a decent client/freelancer, more work will come of it. The hardest part is just landing that one contract. And no one wants to read or review portfolios all day, so price becomes an easy delimiter, like guys needing to be 6ft+ on dating apps.