This is the result of my job search. I have 7 years of experience as an SWE in the US...

This is the result of my job search. I have 7 years of experience as an SWE in the US. How the fuck are people getting $200k jobs straight out of college? Fuck programming.

Attached: 97158B72-A68A-4E0C-8EE8-9CABD4102F2C.jpg (800x602, 48.22K)

>I have 7 years of experience as an SWE in the US
doubt faggot. I have hardly any experience and am reached out to by recruiters all day long.

I have a €42k programming job after 15 years experience and a master's degree. Fuck Europe. Did you send spontaneous resumes or answer offers?

what program do you use to make this visualization

You must really suck at swe or be the most autistic sperg in the universe because everyone I know who does swe strolled into the 200k club when they were in their mid 20s

I'm going to guess you sit on glassdoor and "easy apply" all day to bullshit jobs.

I straight up don’t believe you

T gets a recruiter or two reaching out per week, work in product, 4 years experience

(You)

And here I am making over 100k/yr with my "shitty" art degree. Look into entry level jobs or ones that require less experience and are easy for you to do - then look into OE. Or start looking into real estate or self employment

retard i just got a job off for 5 lahk/year writing javascript and all i did was go to a google code bootcamp