Is going back to college at 30 years old worth it?

Is going back to college at 30 years old worth it?

Attached: 1640549383648.jpg (828x812, 81.17K)

It’s over when you’re that old seeking to better yourself.

>take out student loan
>read books and party
>spend loan living in cheap area for 4 years
>biden forgives students and/or usd inflates to oblivion and/or you never pay it back
Or start a business or somethin

Yes ofc, do what you think must be done. Never too late to start living :)

depends for what
STEM?
sure
anything else?
nope

maybe but it'll definitely be hilarious for your classmates

I plan to go for my Masters in my early 40s. Do what you want user.

No, brainfog will crew you over

yeah as long as it's a useful degree and you do everything in your power to secure employment before you graduate (internships, etc.) i did an accounting masters at 27. finished it at 29. now i'm 33 making a little under $100k/year from home as a senior accountant. ignore faggot doomers like and .

Go to trade school.

are your wife and kids okay with that?

This. Make sure you have a highly probably $150k+ starting salary BEFORE you get a degree in STEM.

Undergrad maybe, masters and PhD have lots of young boomers.

Fuck young puccy
It's literally the meaning of life

I want to go back for the sole reason of fucking 18 and 19 year olds.

Don't you get it, all life worth living is within the first decade as an adult. After that you're basically a zombie.

lol poorfag

Depends on what you go for, but it can be. I was in the Navy for six years operating reactors, got out and basically took the first job that let me live where I wanted to in 2010 making 50k a year for a gigantic fortune 100 company as an entry level manufacturing tech/projects guy.