Yes, I graduated from Harvard. How would you tell?

>Yes, I graduated from Harvard. How would you tell?

Attached: maccas_counter_770.jpg (770x513, 36.88K)

I want mcdonalds now
Haven't had one in months
only thing is the meals are 50/50. Sometimes the slop taste good or sometimes it taste like actual plastic

the governor of my state got a phd from MIT and chose to work at his family's hardware store over taking a professorship at harvard. that's old, old, old money shit.

Hardware store seems comfy, professorship is generally uncomfy

Reminds me of that Peter Schiff video where he goes around asking bartenders and waiters what their education is and most of them had at least a bachelor's diploma.

The best mcd menu I've ever tasted is their chicken porridge in Indonesia & prosperity burger in Singapore

>singapore
>expertly assembled prosperity burger gently handed to you by a servile, smiling little chinkwoman
>america
>undercooked goyslop shoved in your hand by a scowling negroe teenager who stinks of niggerjuana

I don't have a degree, I spent my 20's on unemployment bucks in Pattaya

Now I cumulate two WFH jobs earning 3200 EUR net per month in Romania

I'm wealthier than my old friends who are code monkeys in UK

one even lost 20K euros on LUNA when I made 30K euros on BTC

kys tranny

You're Asian

double quarter pounder uses fresh meat and it tastes very good. i almost want to place it at wendy's tier. but it's sacrilege. also their coke is supposed to be the BEST version of fountain coca cola you will ever drink. i tend to get seltzer, because their seltzer is incredible.

anti-shill proof faggot n*gger etc etc.

No one with a half-useful college degree works at fucking MacDonalds

theyve been doing decent hiring basketball americans. honestly have been having good interactions with them when im getting service. it baffles me they aren't as cunty as they appear online.

I tried applying in these places and supermarket chains as a joke and they rejected me.