The Real Black Pill

Want the real black pill, user? The real black pill is that the American Dream of home ownership and white picket fences is alive and well, but only if you are high income, and that, if you had only gotten a more useful degree (ex. computer science), or had not decided to not participate at an early age, due to Any Forums style self defeatism, you could easily be part of this upper class.

~t. 35 year old software dev, only 2.5 years in the industry, largely self taught, making $123.2k, 100% WFH, 100% health insurances paid by company, after only a couple years

Attached: HighIncomePill.png (447x691, 19.53K)

I have to believe you are just a useless worker bee collecting a pay check too though. How much can you possibly know as a "self taught" software dev with less than 3 years experience. The real blackpill is that there is too much useless/degenerate pushing software that doesn't need to exist. Meaning your job doesn't need to exist. Meaning you don't need to exist. That's the real blackpill.
>My neighborhood is filled with guys like you who call themselves "software developers", they are retarded midwits
>Or thats just what the FBI are teaching their agents to say when someone asks what they do for a living
>Could be both

i'm going to laugh when you arrogant, low IQ codeniggers are decimated by the recession.

t. six figure wfh earner in a real career, not codeniggerdom

Attached: 16e07a73e4c51fe23efa675263c6fcba1513a69c72eb46dbb3c4a7446adc54f8.png (534x548, 121.03K)

>degree
If you are a huge cuck and cuck yourself hard enough they will let you have a picket fence if you take the jab.

Weird how I have all that and more and never cucked.

also whoever came up with that "analysis" is debilitatingly stupid. it's unintelligible, as i have no idea what it's even trying to convey, and it also ignores the impact of mortgage rates.

Average 30 year mortgage rate in 1988 was 10.34%. Average mortgage rate in 2022 is only 3.24%.