>Announces Staking and CCIP this year

>Announced Staking and CCIP this year
>Literally waits until the end of the fucking year

We're 7 months in and not a peep about timeline on these things since the New Year's announcement. He's going to roll out some v.00001 of staking on 12/31/22 isn't he?

He's really trying to torture us, isn't he? What the fuck did we do to him? We supported his piece of shit idea from the very beginning not just with positive thoughts and energy but with our cold hard cash, and this is how he repays us? Why the actual FUCK?

Attached: fat.jpg (600x600, 53.98K)

Other urls found in this thread:

smartcon.chain.link
warosu.org/biz/thread/50551476
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

yet another subtle wave of fud thread spam brought to you by the big brain serbian rape-babies working on behalf of an insolvent bulgarian cefi ponzi scheme
all fields

I'm not even trying to FUD. I've been holding since 2017. I just don't fucking get why even announce it if he's literally going to wait until the last moment.

As if holding from $53 to $6.70 hasn't been hard enough. Every day that goes by w/o some hopium is pain.

They’re literally trying to get us to sell while acting like they appreciate us.

and why is this thread not loading:

There's a Chainlink event at the end of Sep, user. Likely revealed then. Amazed you've not seen this.
smartcon.chain.link

nvm it got pruned:
warosu.org/biz/thread/50551476

Even when it was up it wouldn't load, only thread on the board that acted like that. Checked on mobile and PC. Same thing.

>announces staking will happen during the worst financial year since 2008

Is this Sergeys final betrayal?

Attached: 40E0EB4F-0892-47BD-AE4C-4F784CD02F84.jpg (1191x826, 107.56K)

yep was wondering wtf was going on

Same boat here. Sergey railroaded us. They are literally waiting for confirmation of a recession to release a test version of the most important feature.