Senior Accountant

>Senior Accountant

Attached: 5DC91095-B525-4AF3-9843-07CFE43423A9.jpg (800x450, 91.69K)

>landlord

Attached: 57d07f06b996eb74008b67ae.jpg (1000x750, 89.43K)

How many times are you going to post this shit you bot ass faggot?

Get a job in the government. The IRS is hiring like crazy right now. It's the only way to make it as an accountant.

get a better job. i'm a wfh senior accountant. $95k/year and i plan on doing nothing all day, which ends at 12:30 pm because it's half day summer fridays.

>web developer

Attached: spiderwojak.png (607x408, 60.37K)

Until I’m retired

>med student

Attached: 1657950650348.gif (444x250, 533.99K)

>matic holder

Attached: 891.png (1056x937, 123.89K)

How the FUCK do you get promoted in corporate accounting. I already do all my work without any real supervision. My boss is like 80 and doesn't even know what I do

>forklift driver

Thank god I made $120k with a few shitcoins or I would never have gotten started actually living life.

For a while at least until I just reverted back to playing with more expensive time wasting 'toys' and always having a full liquor cabinet.

Attached: 118770576_2671560816431075_1090589285938451402_n.jpg (1080x827, 58.11K)

I’m a senior accountant now, this accounting shit only gets easier as you move up. I was in an absolute hell doing audit and staff accountant roles, now I’m fully remote and can automate half of the review process. Even have time to jack off or exercise or whatever during the workday

irs can’t find people because they’re complete evil
just apply to be a manager somewhere else, there isn’t any loyalty in this game
if you don’t have your CPA you need to get it first

>One chance at life
>Become an Accountant

Attached: 1608858239748.png (948x957, 1.07M)

>Junior project risk management analyst lead

Attached: 1365349950272.jpg (400x400, 30.87K)