I love Porygon!

I love Porygon!

Attached: 137.png (475x475, 150.04K)

fave mon

based

porygon is life

Attached: 1638323428549.jpg (1200x1200, 1.62M)

I like him because he put a bunch of nips in the hospital

Unfortunately the pokemon conpany does not

Attached: 20200917_200406_IMG_5774.gif (498x448, 330.86K)

If you load it with a digicore, does it stop being a pokemon anymore?

based

Attached: 1631061989306.gif (550x550, 3.82M)

I think that an alternate evolution would be cool, like an official SilphCo Porygon3 to act as a counterpart to the buggy, third-party-modified malware-infested Porygon-Z

Did anyone here ever got a good Porygon-Z by trade? I got a couple of goods 2's in the past, but all my Z's were ok at best.

not my proudest fap

My Ace.

Attached: Bromons.png (1578x918, 150.11K)

I like that you can find it in the time distortions in PLA, and the pokedex entry is appropriately confused about what the hell it is.

Attached: 621porygondex.png (450x966, 389.43K)

>Porygon in time distortion only
>Rotom just out in the Coronet Highlands overworld

porygon is made of polygons
porygon 2 is made of nurbs
hmmm

Attached: iu[1].png (889x312, 44.51K)

Rotom is a ghost not an electrical entity. It just likes to possess electrical objects.

They really missed out on giving it a 3rd evolution so early. They were one gen away from Minecraft becoming huge and they could've made a Porygon entirely out of voxels.

The only perfect line.

Attached: bord.png (640x480, 4.68K)

>be Silph Co scientist
>company has recently created electronic balls that can convert pokemon into digital matter
>hypothetically, you could synthesise a digital pokemon and then make it "real" by injecting it into one of these new balls and letting it recompile it into physical matter