Got a job as a PM little to no experience am i fucked?

as above. got a job with MINIMAL actual PM experience and now this company is big with people with masters/PHDs and utilizing a methodology i have no experience with.

Any other PM's here with the same experience? Am i fucked? Starting in 2 weeks.

Attached: broo.png (203x147, 66.13K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pmi.org/pmbok-guide-standards/foundational/pmbok
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

What does PM mean? Penis manager?

Prime minister. OP, you are fucked, running a country is not easy

Prime Minister

penis massager. he's going to have a very HARD time getting things to COME along, if you what i mean.

penis muncher, he softly chews the penis, popular amongst tech elites

Your job as projetc manager is to be a literal cuck and just take abuse from engineers, consultants and contractors.

Good luck.

penis masher
he tenderizes the meat

If your job is anything like the Project Managers i work with at my coding job. You will be a useless piece of shit that makes a list of vague tasks and call meetings to talk about your vague list of tasks. Thhen once a day you run a stand up meeting where you ask how its going and then you pretend to understand the answers.

Attached: 1652814714469.png (1441x761, 802.84K)

poo mixer

he goes into the bathrooms, collects poo, and mixes it in a vat in the breakroom

this. You bother other people all day so your boss can take a long lunch.

do you have a pmp?

THIS

PMs are literally useless and their job can be replaced by an automated message "is there any update ?"

He's a precious metal now, probably chose silver like a retard though. Titanium master race.

Go check out /pmg/, its a pm general.

Penis Mangler