Stocker

>Stocker
>$22/hr

I need to find a career, not a job, a career

Attached: 1466918408777.jpg (629x505, 33.47K)

Find something you're uniquely good at and get after it then.

Making more than me and I have 8+ years experience repairing motherboards

Use that money on crypto, career is just a wagie on roids.

why did you wait so long user?

Are you educated? University degree? Not having that limits you to grifts or hard/meanimgless work.

skills pay bills
save all your money, go to school or teach yourself something of value

mutts are making 22$ per hour and still complain

even my president doesn't make that much

you have it so easy

a small 1 bedroom apartment in a medium sized american city costs more per month than the entire GDP of whatever shithole province you live in. will turd worlders please shut the FUCK up.

how much is your rent?

georges clooney

mine? $1300 a month. i live in a town that's unironically 30% niggers.

This
Just keep doing it user
It really is no better

3500$ per month
1200$ rent

yeah you have it so easy
you can literally travel to Paris or London every month

>I need to find a career, not a job, a career
start a business. nobody owes you anything
dont live in a city if you cant afford it

Is that your only expense, you can just keep buying crypto every month with what you have left over and when the next bullrun kicks off you'll make it.

stocking shelves at costco is the ultimate autism job and workplace.

i'm not OP retard. also your numbers are completely wrong. his $22/hour is before taxes. take 25% off that. he's bringing home $2600 a month. his insurance is likely $150/month. his food is likely $300 a month. his car (there is no public transportation in america) likely costs him $200-300/month in fuel and maintenance if he owns it outright. i can keep going, but you get the idea.

What the fuck? What are your hours?