Hi Any Forums

Hi Any Forums,

I am an antique dealer thinking of writing a book as well as a youtube channel to promote it/give out information on buying selling antiques and collectables. This includes everything from Pokemon Cards, Nintendos, firearms, gold, art, comics, antique coins and more. I have 15+ years experience in buying and selling and think I could write something that would have some sort of value. The youtube channel would be more for advertising and would not need to make money, though it could bring people in.

Any advice would be appreciated, I can also give out information on collectables, answer questions/ appraise your items and more. I have some wild stories about finding treasure.

Thanks!

Attached: 11111.jpg (1500x1000, 220.25K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=rvLFEh7V18A
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Sounds interesting. I am tired of being in finance and will be your apprentice if you allow.

Absolutely.

What would you like to learn, or do you have any interesting questions?

Attached: adsfsdg.jpg (640x230, 75.59K)

tell us a wild story user

Thanks, fren. let's start with these two.

1. Do you have a physical location or online only?
2. Where do you go to find inventory?

>tell us a wild story user

Ok

>Offered antique collection when very young, still learning about dealing and negotiating
>House in the middle of the woods
>Go into cursed, dimly lit basement
>dogcrap, guns, german daggers on ground
>all sorts of crazy things rotting on the floor, pets creeping around
>buy suitcase full of WW2 medals and badges
>most are worthless, some rares in there
>find one of 10 known examples of german badge, so rare that part of the badge has never been photoed
>realize there are people that will fly out of country instantly to buy the rare one they need
>sell it and use funds for car

I have more, any more questions?

Attached: ASDAAD.jpg (1000x666, 331.31K)

Here goes:

>1. Do you have a physical location or online only?