Do you think you would make a good pokemon trainer if they were real?

Do you think you would make a good pokemon trainer if they were real?

Attached: 666580.jpg (1920x1080, 246.51K)

no, I'd be a shut-in fapping to humaned.com and harassing my gardevoir

No, I can barely stand taking care of a small dog, let alone a huge strip of bacon

oh ok :/

no probably not honestly

I probably wouldn't be arsed being a trainer at this stage of my life, just have a pokémon companion to chill with.

Hard to say, i am pretty good with animals, but i don't make a living of it and im pretty unambitious, so i would probably just get one partner and stick with it while living a daily life, i'd basically be one of those NPC that gushes over how Cool/Cute/Useful my partner is in a town.

Nah, I’d have fun going on the allowed adventure of being 10 years old, collect my regions’s badges, but I wouldn’t get far in the league. I’m not very good at battling. I’d head home and live my life the same, but with a crew of pokemon buds

Also I might release the ones that are more battle thirsty/easily bored. I imagine casual battles are probably common amongst average folks but there are some pokemon that would thirst for more. I’d keep the pokemon most loyal to me and who are most okay with a chill life.
I’d go on adventure every other summer though, it must be a lot easier to explore the world when you have pokemon helping and defending you

I's probably be a ranger or an ultraspace explorer rather than fucking around with the league.

I imagine pokemon would need alot of upkeep, I would probably only stick with ones that are fully sentinent and can handle themselves.

Maybe, my dog fucking adores me but I'm also really lazy so I haven't taught him a lot of tricks outside of the basic ones