Just stop spending

it’s that simple. you don’t need the latest iphone, you don’t need to eat out every weekend, you don’t need to have subscriptions to 5 different streaming channels. Just. Stop. Spending.

Attached: 3025CCD2-28F9-4DF1-BD40-65B8F9C9A997.jpg (1230x1057, 183.75K)

I have, I only buy basic food and cook it myself, no rent, no car, cheap bills and I steal my entertainment.

I need lube for my anime girl onaholes, retard

I've been doing this for 2 years already so I can buy internet coins and then lose 80% of the deposited money on leverage. Glad market dumped so I can slurp cheapies tho

Boomers need to fucking die already.

My greatest wish is for millennials to vote to defund all social security and watch boomers cry about the unfairness from their 20th vacation.

Boomers have no clue how fucked the younger generations are.

They take so long to die off

Get fucked health care workers, and in particular doctors. I’ve never met one who wasn't a pompous prick about “how much money they’re going to make” and how its a “real impact on other peoples lives and no other profession does that”.

What they don't tell you is that they’re going to be broke as dogshit till they’re 40 due to loans and needing to work for experience and low pay. Plus they work unreasonable amounts of hours and get divorced at an incredibly high rate. All they see is a salary of “200k” on glassdoor and like the bugmen they are, they go for it without asking any questions.

Attached: 4197E85D-0416-42C9-B788-7135E6BA476F.jpg (775x600, 150.96K)

>boomers are only able to retire because they own equity in corporations that sell things to consoomers
>tell everyone else they can also retire if they stop consooming
kek