My business master thesis deadline is in 3 weeks

Im only 20% done. What the fuck do i do im panicking hard to the point where I want to quit.

Attached: 1653051753191s.jpg (250x230, 7.24K)

Why don't you pay someone to complete it?

I have sometimes nightmares like this.
But I don't study business, I never enrolled into master studies and yet I fear being behind a deadline.
When I wake up I remember I finished my bachelors without any problems

`i've tried but everything looks shady and like a scam. Also, I doubt they would be able to finish in 3 weeks.

I've had papers finished in less than a week, some are legit.

3 weeks is a decent amount of time. Create plans to do it now. How ling did you have originally?

Crypto fucked up my life, ive made decent money, to the point where I was just focusing on crypto rather than my school/work. This is the second year I procrastinated it, is it over? Im not invested in it anymore

>thesis
Why? Unless you're planning on going for a PhD then a masters thesis is just for your ego and serves no purpose.

Which ones would you recommend? Master thesis is quite different from regular papers lol.

Ive had like 4 months? Lmao I fucked up bad, but I got data and shit.

How many words? If you have the data then the rest should be easy enough to thrash out. Can’t you go on a meth bender?

about 15-18k words? fuck should i take Ritalin or Adderall? Does that help? I did my bachelors in two weeks but I didnt panic like this. HOLY SHIT

Attached: 1622332420295.jpg (225x225, 6.73K)

I finished my MA in Int. Bus. studies within 1 month man.

It was about how to penetrate ASEAN markets. My professor was very strict and I literally spent every waking moment outside of work (was working at a highly competitive corpo job) workin on my thesis.

You can do it but gotta be OK to dedicate your mental effort %100 to finishing it and your health will for sure take a hit. (sacrificing sleep + shitty fast food)

you won't start until it's 3 days due