Career switching

I fucked up my career choice. Anyone here did a career switch in their adult life? I'm thinking about joining a bootcamp to become a codemonkey. I have enough cash to go some time without income thanks to crypto. Just not sure if I can actually do codemonkey work honestly

Attached: 2322222134.jpg (633x758, 31.33K)

Have you researched kneecaps?

I regret everything personally. Once you fuck up, it just becomes harder to fix the older you get

>if you do you will regret it
>if you do not you will regret it
>if you do or do not, you will regret it
so who cares

What career choice did you make? Do you have a bachelors? If so, in what?

yeah it does. I'm still in my 20s but not for much longer. I have a degree and been working for years so it's not like I'm a neet trying to get out of a rud, from outside I might even look successful but I fucking hate my job. How old are you? Any plans on switching careers?

yes but I'm not attractive enough anymore to switch for that path honey

>Do you have a bachelors?
communication design, basically /gd/ mixed with marketing bullshit. I fell for the do what you love meme but turns out I started hating it ojnce it became my actual job

Turned 27 recently and honestly I don't feel like putting in the effort to change anymore. At this point it's just waiting on the next bull market since I got greedy as shit with the last one

I was a loser until I was 30, learned literally everything about blockchain tech in a year, and now I make 5x what I did at my bullshit wagie job

just do it. you'll be fine in a few years, but it's going to SUCK SHIT getting there. do you really have anything better to do?

Just learn some data stuff and lie on your resume saying you applied data at your old job. Also lie and say you're mexican which will increase your job acceptance rate 100x (dead serious).