>Paying for ANY kind of digital media such as video games and movies
>"""Designer""" clothes
>Renting instead of buying
>Dates
>Women in general
>Vacations
>Jewelry

I hate normal fags so much it's unreal

Attached: 1638846432998.jpg (560x909, 87.99K)

Yeah
They should buy shitcoins and stay poor like us

>>Paying for ANY kind of digital media such as video games and movies
Audible is worth it because it has books impossible to fund anywhere else, but mostly agree

>>"""Designer""" clothes
Expensive clothes are a sign of status and influence the way you're treated by others, which influence your hormone balance.
Right now I dress mostly like shit because I'm a student and I care little about others but paying for high status symbols is perfectly reasonable.

>>Women in general
What's the point of money if not to have a family? If you just want to masturbate and play pirated games then minimum wage is enough, even gibs are enough

They have fucked up dopamine receptors, so they always have cravings and blow their money on nonsense to filled thier voids.

Why is this on 6 sticky notes hanging from a string off the ceiling and not in an excel sheet?

Expensive dog breeds when you can get a puppy for free. I got my lab mix for free and he's lived to be 15 and was good, intelligent, faithful doggo. I know a dude who spent fuckin' thousands on a weird looking bulldog and he's poor as shit.

Kek I literally have zero of those. I own my phone and pay for super cheap data only. Americans especially are prone to subscription addiction like this. Even in the UK the average person has a few subscriptions to shit they don't even use.

Attached: 1652674963364.png (1440x810, 342.83K)

I won't even pay for Amazon prime. Just get endless free trials. I don't even pay for a cellphone. I use an obamaphone that my mom gave me.

Why pay for most of this stuff when you have z-lib and putlockers?