Get six figure wfh tech job

>get six figure wfh tech job
>live with parents
>buy home within 5 years
What's so hard about this? Do amerimutts really not realize how easy they still have it? It doesn't even have to be a six figure job to begin with. You'd still be able to afford a house within 5 years in most cases, probably less now that the RE bubble is unwinding.

Attached: 1653658784874.jpg (1104x1011, 196.93K)

i can't into mafs

Unironically this. I have a few online gigs and websites bringing in cash. Last year I made under $15k and I'll probably clear $70k this year. At this point, I'll be able to buy a big rural property in a couple years for a fraction of a typical s*burban home. All I need is electricity and internet.

I did the same thing in Canada except I work as a welder. Some people I knew in high school made fun of me for not going to university and living with my parents. Now I see them on Instagram and Facebook complaining about the economy lol

> be brown
> dont live in the west
> be jealous as fuck
you'll never be white and tall, you will just be jealous of me your whole life regardless what I do with mine.

How much do you make? A guy I know is importing filipinos for $25/hr.

honestly i am graduating next year and already have a well paying job lined up and i have no idea why more people arent doing this.

of course, i will be told many years down the line that it was "luck" or "privilege" but whatever

Is this your cope? I can move to the west tomorrow if I wanted. Want is the key word.

>t. western citizen

You will be told right now. Luck and privilege. The majority do not have this opportunity. So now you have an idea why they are not doing this.

That doesn’t exist for Americans. Not the majority, not a plurality, not even a few. Just a super tiny minority. The ultra few.

Learn2code bros was it really that easy all along