/WFH/ Chads Only

Hello fellow WFH anons. How has your week been? Not too hard I hope. The weekend is almost here. Any fun plans?

Personally I plan to apply to more positions as I have too much free time and want to make some easy side money. Have an interview lined up at a new company Tuesday that will pay 30% more base and double my OTE total.

Have another friend who works at Microsoft who will refer me if I want an AE position.

Life's good frens

Attached: 1545411445592.jpg (164x250, 6.03K)

Hello fellow WFH chad. My plans are very similar to yours. I currently work as a developer (fully remote, of course). I'm also applying to other WFH positions as I also have too much free time on my hands. My plans are to work two full time WFH jobs simultaneously. The only issue that could possible arise is meeting conflicts, which can be resolved via finessing low IQ HR roastoids to have different meeting times. This will be handled accordingly.

My weekend plans you ask? To go to the gym, cook, shitpost, watch anime, maybe even go swimming. Life is so great. I'll throw the extra money I earn into shitcoins as well.

Attached: 1645661786769.jpg (1126x720, 132.72K)

Sounds very based user. Just don't show up to meetings for the company you care less about. Problem solved

Attached: 1544548066614.jpg (225x225, 7.98K)

are there any legal implications of /wfh/ and doing two or more at the same time

literally nothing unless maybe you work for a government job or in something where you have a fiduciary duty. the worst they can do is fire you, which you're a complete idiot if you get caught and admit to anything

My current job wanted me to come back to the office back in March for 3 days out of the week, but I completely ignored that noise. Now I just got hired for a fully remote position at another company that's going to pay me 6 figs. I wouldn't have had the time to job search if I didn't WFH.

Attached: bkub_comic FPCBkwiaMAMIUtj orig.png (1283x1339, 44.01K)