Chainlink is giving me suicidal thoughts

I've been bagholding 8k link since 2018. It has honestly gotten to the point that I wake up every day, immediately check the chainlink price and then have suicidal thoughts. I turn over the same thoughts every single day, 'I shouldve sold at $50, $40, $30...' It goes on and on. 'How could I have been so stupid and greedy?'
I know we'll be lucky to even see $20 link again and yet I'm sti holding. It's basically the only crypto I own.
I don't even have the guts to commit suicide. I really thought I'd semi-retire off 8k link, or that I'd at least only have to work until I'm 50 years old. I just need the torment to end.
How do other anons in a similar situation cope day to day? I know a guy who has never sold 30k link and he seems totally fine or maybe he just hides it well

Attached: HF-Ep186_Sergey-Nazarov.jpg (1000x1000, 255.07K)

Ccip
Staking
Enterprise adoption layer
This year

There are a number of regrets I have over my 5 years in crypto. Getting scammed 1BTC in the IOTA slack pre-launch. Not buying LPL at crowdsale.
But selling LINK at $50 isn't one of them at all. We were early bull market. LINK had been performing consistently, but not ridiculously. It was just moving up nicely with no parabolic moves, no normie hype, and no general macro conditions that seemed anything like a blow-off top. There are some times when you can say "I should have known better" but when LINK was $50 there was absolutely zero reason to think that we had topped out for years to come.

It's comical at this point

Attached: ccc.jpg (550x314, 74.29K)

You all hold a large amount of Link tokens and are hyped after about what's about to happen. Congrats, boys. We made it (even if you are a shower of dicks for the fud)

Hey, I just noticed your post on Craigslist about getting peed on. I hope it's not too late.

you didn't even read what i wrote, did you

If this was such a big deal though people would be scooping up link at these prices.