THE ABSOLUTE STATE OF AMERICAN "HOMEOWNERS"

youtube.com/watch?v=eWukNKYLMZo

Attached: 1651824680415.jpg (760x507, 147.6K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=9C3yw6XR-48
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Fucking annoying voice but he's absolutely right, fuck Americans.

>cardboard houses
Do amerisharts really...?

Attached: 1652465720971.jpg (224x282, 50.35K)

I visited a relative in USA and their new apartment. Shit was 2 years old and the floor was literally coming loose and sagging under your feet.

>MOM I POSTED IT AGAIN! I'VE MADE SURE THIS THREAD WAS IN THE CATALOG ALL DAY EVERY DAY FOR THE PAST FEW MONTHS!!!

Attached: 1623508498861.png (720x685, 472.53K)

Stupid thread, but that video was great.

Based Mr Nickerson.

I worked in construction. He is right. You are paying for a piece of shit particle shit box thrown up in two weeks that has probably been rained on and okayed by some beaner inspector. Oh and all the guys who built it where piss drunk inbred rednecks and high illegal beaners. All off them pissed and shat in buckets and bottles in your house.

But desu old homes can cost you as much to keep them from rotting around you.

Why do people post the same thread every day? Are they that starved for attention?

Pay the price, HOMOwner.....

Attached: 1640004260963.png (543x595, 396.88K)

Is brick too expensive in burgerland?

Attached: burgerhome.jpg (800x900, 223.55K)

youtube.com/watch?v=9C3yw6XR-48

I would say transportation costs over longer distances, there's not a brick factory on every corner and it's a big country.

this was filmed in 2020, so these houses are now selling for $400K+. Dumb ass nigger in the video should've bought one back then.

Just build your own kit home, or don't get one at all.

real af. no lie was told

Uhhh amerisisters....