A couple of days ago...

A couple of days ago, my parents got into a really heated argument after I came out of the closet (they are extremely conservative); my dad not only hit my mom, but also kicked me out of my own home and now I'm temporarily staying at my best friend's house.
I literally have no savings, and I've never worked before, I've been looking for any kind of job nearby but I had no luck.
I need money as soon as possible, what can I do?

Attached: 3gnqzq.png (600x600, 185.48K)

Other urls found in this thread:

baka.com.au/opinion/gay-death-they-say-30-new-25-20150819-gj3726.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Suck nigger dicks faggot

kneepads

First retard of the night.
I hope you never experience what I'm living you autistic scumbag piece of shit

Kneepads
You're a faggot anyway so you'll enjoy getting paid to do what you enjoy best

Based af homos should be beaten back into the closet

Try repenting and prayer?
All sex outside marriage is sin and marriage is only between one man and one woman.

dress up in girl clothes, sell me your bussy professionally

Start sucking, will be easy since your gay

So who molested you?

>my dad not only hit my mom
Shouldn't have laughed but I did

>"so I called him a faggot !!! hahaha hey are you listening?"
Rather being a faggot than emotionally crippled by asperger

Why the fuck did you feel the need to "come out of the closet", I'm a 30 year old fag and I just do my thing, your parents don't need to know shit. Social media and normies put you up to this I bet.

If desperate apply to something like a call center, they'll take just about anyone and you'll be working remote aswell, but you'll have to put up with retards all day.

suck a million dicks for $1 and you made it.
first 20 will be hard. But then you can afford knee pads

Imagine telling your parents "hey I swallow sperm and take it up the ass"