I was wondering if we could have a link thread to discuss what everyone intends to do immediately post-staking launch...

I was wondering if we could have a link thread to discuss what everyone intends to do immediately post-staking launch? Will you risk your stacks from the get-go?

And perhaps to also discuss smart contracts in general?
I've been thinking I'd like to make something that could utilise existing pricefeeds, or even just vrf for a trustworthy lottery, but I'm not technical enough.

No fudder cultists please.

Attached: _2021_03_chainlink_1.png (728x382, 86.95K)

>immediately poststaking
immediately stake all my stack.
sell 1/4 at 1000 dollars, another 1/4 at 10 thousand. the rest is staked forever

I'll probably hold off for a couple of months at least, just my 2 cents

2 more weeks

>Will you risk your stacks from the get-go?
Pool's closed.

I plan to stay a link merchant on bancor. With a lot of people leaving for official staking this should bring in some good apys

Attached: 1618780791346.jpg (1079x442, 64.02K)

I plan on letting niggers tongue my anus

Really no reason to believe that linkpool will be the only route to go and if they are then they'll want a lot of link

Makes no sense

>Risk
Whoosh nigger. Pool's closed.

First thing is see minimum staking i guess? I only have 1.3k link so worried it ain't enough

I've got nothing against linkpool, but the insistance that they'll be the only route to staking for any length of time is silly

You're actually retarded.
>If you know you know

But rewards are paid in link... is that not the smarest way to stack?

Enlighten us, overly aggressive linkpool user

No risk with early linkpool staking.