I did it for free - how do I profit from it?

github.com/WilsonBillkia/bane

I'm a security consultant / engineer with yards of blue chip experience and zero interest in sniffing any more assholes for a living. I'm interested in using this code base and maybe some other anons to build out some epic scale heterogenuous oracle networks?

It seems to me that with a bit of decent security engineering and a little SSH we can build all sorts of decent, web 3 compute?

(inb4 the code is shit - the public repo is super basic, my revised version has months more coding in it, does decent environment management, stitches together the right firewalling with iptables, fun stuff like that)

Attached: ass.jpg (600x501, 22.32K)

Brown hands detected

I use paper m8.

>let's make our own Chainlink so we won't be beholden to Sergey's betrayals

>>let's make our own Chainlink so we won't be beholden to Sergey's betrayals

No this is a semi public / semi trusted chainlink oracle network which can run as easily in cloud as bare metal. It's just the chainlink software, built from source, with containers replaced by ssh and ansible.

bamp

I don't think this was on the flight plan

Can you explain in some detail what i, a retard, could do with this to make an interesting site or service? I think i can make a few debian servers with wsl or some other hosting service, but that’s it. I wish i knew how to get started

>I don't think this was on the flight plan

Dr Pavelheer?
And this was on the flight plan, absolutely.

>Can you explain in some detail what i, a retard, could do with this to make an interesting site or service?
ok , retard I'll give it a go...

Chainlink infra is pretty basic. Essentially the nodes are either chainlink / External Adapter nodes, PostgreSQL databases, or blockchain on ramps like Ethereum / Polygon.