How do people market crypto projects?

How do people market crypto projects?

Attached: 2369804d523330dd2f12937182d3b2f9.jpg (900x1031, 248.1K)

Bumping my own thread you monogoloids

bump

Don't you bump my thread user that's just what I do

N

I

Hahahahhaa haircomb dev trying hard I see

Attached: EB104542-4C38-43E0-9CA9-2E6AA504AC73.jpg (591x1280, 112.58K)

Are you retarded user?

I am just curious about what sets successful projects apart from failed ones. Because it isn't the tech or what the project is doing 99% of the time.

G

Attached: FOClMe5X0AMLHGH.png (1103x660, 123.66K)

So the answer is just influencers huh

yeah who the hell knows. and bots. none of it is real. Even the best projects are 90% bullshit with maybe 10% genuine people.

It's just one of the biggest things that I don't understand. I am a developer in this space and am just trying to figure out how to more effectively launch my projects.

is it an NFT proj? I've been trying to do the same the last few months (started from no network, no idea either), I can share a lil bit but hell if i know

I build more shit than I can keep up with desu. But I've done a few nft projects, most of them weird tech stuff I was interested in at the time. But none took off obviously.

I am just trying to learn more about marketing and advertising in the space so anything you can offer would be appreciated

I'm not sure why that said desu I meant to say tbf. I'm not a weeb

So, you get that the underlying technology is worthless for most shit out there. You're really marketing a ponzy scheme with buzzwords and whatever technology a "value investor" in cryptocurrency find most appealing. Like smart contracts or whatever. Just the standard shit that gets tacked on there. I'm personally not into the space but I've seen people get scammed with air drops and shit all the time. Think Gucci coin with trendy buzzword technologies, not "I somewhat improve transaction fees coin and hope others build off my work".