Want to be a doctor and help ppl

>want to be a doctor and help ppl
>start learning medicine
>decide medicine is bullshit
>drop out
did anyone else fall for this meme?

Attached: fake-scam.jpg (1600x900, 202.89K)

Other urls found in this thread:

verywellhealth.com/the-link-between-medicare-and-the-physician-shortage-5187788
webmd.com/mental-health/news/20180508/doctors-suicide-rate-highest-of-any-profession
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Doctors kill people and push pills

Attached: 06348B9D-545F-40A5-BD01-F0D2CDCE6BF6.jpg (852x1235, 181.4K)

Checked, I did with law.

no but i work in healthcare and can share a few observations. going to medical school in 2022 is the dumbest idea ever. payers, hospital admin, medical boards, med mal attorneys, CMS, big pharma, and EMR vendors control everything that doctors do. they are basically robots. on top of that, depression and suicide are rampant among doctors, they get scammed by financial planners all the time, and they basically make minimum wage until they're 40. not to mention nurses will try to baby trap you. you unironically dodged a bullet, perhaps literally, by dropping out

>trust me, even if I'm a nigger I'm a real doctor

What is this cope????????!!!?!!???!?

In what world do you have women actually trying to lock you down with a baby?????

You’re talking about 1 in 500,000 women who are sociopaths and generalising as if every single woman would want to carry some guys baby just for some money, you realise the type of woman to do this is mentally ill, fucked in the head in a very specific way, and is in no way the norm, right?

welcome to the real world

Attached: u73wnpbtutt11.jpg (872x480, 16.74K)

no user, its fucking real.
im a shitkicker and my ex tried to pull that shit with me. this is how we get trailer parks.
go and ask these low income cunts how they all met. look at their relationships.